Committee Chairmen


Finance

Max Liguori

Phone: N/A

Email: mliguori15@gmail.com

Organization: Alpha Tau Omega

Greek Excellence

Corey Whitlock

Phone: 770-295-8103

Email: coreywhitlock07@gmail.com

Organization: Phi Gamma Delta

GNA

James Cahill

Phone: 646-409-1829

Email: cahillj16@gmail.com

Organization: Zeta Beta Tau

Philanthropy

Christopher Lewis

Phone: 678-617-2587

Email: cclewis9813@gmail.com

Organization: Sigma Alpha Epsilon

Programming

Anya Kohnke

Phone: 817-781-3755

Email: anya.kohnke@gmail.com

Organization: Psi Upsilon

Public Relations Chair

Thomas Alexander

Phone: 770-654-1521

Email: thomasalexander@gatech.edu

Organization: Kappa Alpha Order

Scholarship

David King

Phone: 470-809-3950

Email: dking72@gatech.edu

Organization: Theta Xi

Social

Erik Happ

Phone: 678-576-0999

Email: happ.erik@gatech.edu

Organization: Alpha Tau Omega

Technology

Nick Joaquin

Phone: 404-268-7272

Email: nicholas.joaquin@gatech.edu

Organization: Kappa Sigma

Greek Week

Joseph Stamm

Phone: 770-296-5103

Email: gtgreekweek18@gmail.com

Organization: Phi Sigma Kappa